Thomas Lehn
 
read
view
listen

download

link
 
start
 
 





 
contact
 
             

link


musicians | ensembles | festivals | associations | music information | archives | dancer | visual artists   film & video artists | photographers

 

musicians

Martine Altenburger www.martine-altenburger.fr
Johannes Bauer www.johannes-bauer.net
Tiziana Bertoncini www.jazzconvention.net/Linea/linea3.html
Frédéric Blondy www.fredericblondy.net
Martin Blume www.martinblume.de
John Butcher www.johnbutcher.org.uk
Rhodri Davies www.rhodridavies.co.uk
Axel Dörner www.efi.group.shef.ac.uk/musician/mdorner.html
Alexander Frangenheim www.concepts-of-doing.de 
Cor Fuhler www.euronet.nl/users/fuhler
Gerry Hemingway www.gerryhemingway.com
Tim Hodgkinson www.timhodgkinson.co.uk
Carl-Ludwig Hübsch www.clhuebsch.de
Bertrand Gauguet bertrand.gauguet.free.fr
Peter Jakober www.peterjakober.com
hans w. koch www.hans-w-koch.net
Steffen Krebber www.steffenkrebber.de
Ninh Le Quan www.lequanninh.net
Paul Lovens www.efi.group.shef.ac.uk/mlovens.html
Phil Minton www.philminton.co.uk
Andy Moor www.unsounds.com/artistbio/andy.html
Paal Nilsson-Love www.paalnilssen-love.com
Gert-Jan Prins www.gjp.info
Jon Rose www.jonroseweb.com
Marcus Schmickler www.piethopraxis.org
Dorothea Schürch www.doch.ch
Achim Tang www.tango-no-o.net
Roger Turner www.turners-site.com
Ken Vandermark www.kenvandermark.com
Andreas Wagner www.wagnersax.de

^

 

ensembles

ensemble]h[iatus www.ensemble-hiatus.eu
KONK PACK www.myspace.com/konkpack

^

 

festivals

All Ears www.all-ears.no
comprovise www.comprovise.de
Densités www.vudunoeuf.asso.fr
Jazz à Mulhouse www.jazz-mulhouse.org
Kaleidophon www.jazzatelier.at
Konfrontationen www.konfrontationen.at
music unlimited www.musicunlimited.at
Musique Action www.centremalraux.com
Total Music Meeting www.free-music-production.de/eframeset.htm

^

 

associations

Association RYOANJI http://ryoanji.free.fr
kgnm - Kölner Gesellschaft für Neue Musik www.kgnm.de
ON Neue Musik Köln e.V. www.on-cologne.de
ZAM Zentrum für Aktuelle Musik e.V. www.z-a-m.eu

^

 

music information

European Free Improvisation Pages www.efi.group.shef.ac.uk

^

 

archives

UBU www.ubu.com

^

 

dancer


Aurore Gruel www.compagnieormone.com/nous/a-gruel.html
Katie Duck www.katieduck.com
Fine Kwiatkowski www.fine-k.de
Paul Wenninger www.kabinettadco.at

^

 

visual artists

Werner Degreif www.neckarstadt-ost.de/pool_degreif.htm
Petra Dolleman www.pdolleman.nl
Barbara Hindahl www.bbk-wuerttemberg.de/index/Archiv/2005/Hindahl
Ramona Poenaru www.ramona-poenaru.org
Claudia Schmacke www.schmacke.net www.cschmacke.berlin.heimat.de
Geert Westphal www.dramatische-handlung.de

^

 

film & video artists

Lillevan www.lillevan.com
Xavier Querel www.em-arts.org/independent/films/soleil-apres-minuit 
Kjell Bjørgeengen www.kjellbjorgeengen.com  

^

 

photographers

Peter Gannushkin wwww.downtownmusic.net
Dagmar Gebers www.fmp-label.de/freemusicproduction/musiker/gebersdagmar.html
Günter Krämmer www.heidelberg-fotograf.de
Martin Kurtenbach www.martin-kurtenbach.de
Jani Peternelj www.linnomable.com/US/us.html
Michel Vonlanthen www.jazzphone.ch
Rolf Schöllkopf http://jazzfotos.ja.ohost.de
Yuko Zama http://home.att.ne.jp/theta/ny-jazz/index.html
Jean-Michel Monin, Joe Strobel, Gérard Rouy a.m.o.
http://intownweb.cc-parthenay.fr/creparth/jazz-gatine/LaGalerie.htm

^